By

NEW SINGLE “ONE LESS DAY (DYING YOUNG)”
AVAILABLE NOW WITH MUSIC VIDEO

MULTI GRAMMY®-WINNING SUPERSTAR TO EMBARK ON
NORTH AMERICAN SUMMER TOUR, KICKING OFF MAY 28TH

TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, MARCH 1st AT 10AM
BUY TICKETS LIVENATION.COM

CHIP TOOTH SMILE ARRIVING APRIL 26TH,
PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE NOW

WATCH/STREAM “ONE LESS DAY (DYING YOUNG)”: LINK
PRE-ORDER CHIP TOOTH SMILE: LINK

Emblem/Atlantic recording artist and multiple-GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Rob Thomas has announced the release of his highly anticipated fourth solo album Chip Tooth Smile – arriving everywhere April 26th (pre-order available now) and heralded today by new single “One Less Day (Dying Young).”

Penned by Thomas and produced by Butch Walker (Panic! At The Disco, P!nk), “One Less Day (Dying Young)” is available now via all DSPs alongside a video companion directed by Andy Morahan (George Michael, Elton John, Aerosmith, Guns N’ Roses). “This is an anthem about life and living” said Thomas. “Living one more day is a privilege not afforded to everyone, so do all you can with the ones you get.”

Thomas will celebrate the release of Chip Tooth Smile with an extensive North American summer tour with special guest Abby Anderson. The outing kicks off May 28th in Red Bank, NJ at the Count Basie Center for the Arts and will continue through early August (see full itinerary below). Fans pre-ordering the album (pre-order available here) will receive exclusive first access to tickets beginning this Monday, February 25th at 10 AM (local). Fan club pre-sale access will also begin at this time, with public on-sale beginning the following Friday, March 1st at 10 AM (local). For further details and ticket information, please visit http://www.robthomasmusic.com.

 

Rob Thomas 2019

 

Tues May 28 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Center for the Arts
Thurs May 30 Battle Creek, MI Firekeeper’s Casino
Fri May 31 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Sat Jun 01 Rochester Hills, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Mon Jun 03 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Tue Jun 04 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Fri Jun 07 Madison, WI Breese Stevens Field
Sat Jun 08 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake **not subject to pre-order first access**
Mon Jun 10 Denver, CO Levitt Pavilion Denver
Tue Jun 11 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Thu Jun 13 Seattle, WA **venue and on-sale date to be announced**
Fri Jun 14 Portland, OR Theater of the Clouds
Sun Jun 16 Saratoga, CA Mountain Winery
Tue Jun 18 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Thu Jun 20 San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
Sun Jun 23 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Tue Jun 25 Austin, TX ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Wed Jun 26 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fri Jun 28 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sat Jun 29 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theater
Sun Jun 30 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tue Jul 02 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Wed Jul 03 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live Orlando
Fri Jul 05 St Petersburg, FL The Mahaffey Theater
Sat Jul 06 Boca Raton, FL Mizner Park Amphitheater
Mon Jul 08 Atlanta, GA State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Tue Jul 09 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Thu Jul 11 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Fri Jul 12 Washington, DC The Anthem
Sat Jul 13 Philadelphia, PA The Met Philadelphia
Mon Jul 15 Bethlehem, PA The Sands Event Center
Wed Jul 17 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center
Thu Jul 18 Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Sat Jul 20 Orillia, ON Casino Rama Resort **not subject to pre-order first access**
Sun Jul 21

Tue Jul 23

Canandaigua, NY

Syracuse, NY

CMAC Performing Arts Center

Lakeview Amphitheatre

Wed Jul 24 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thu Jul 25 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Sat Jul 27 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata
Mon Jul 29 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Tue Jul 30 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri Aug 02 Port Chester, NY The Capitol Theatre
Sat Aug 03 Morristown, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center
Sun Aug 04 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
About the Author