Experiment One: Asylum Out Early 2016



North Carolina metalcore group Valleys have announced The After The Slaughter tour in support of the band’s upcoming debut full length, Experiment One: Asylum, which is due out early next year.
The week long tour will start on August 13th in Maryland for their Summer Slaughter showcase and will proceed covering parts of the east coast ending in North Carolina, August 19th.

Valleys The After The Slaughter Tour:
8/13 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head Live – Summer Slaughter
8/14 – Atlantic City, NJ @ Le Grand Fromage
8/15 – Stafford, VA @ The Grog & Tankard
8/16 – Greenville, NC @ The Wiso House
8/18 – Norfolk, VA @ Pancho n Luigi’s
8/19 – Fayetteville, NC – The Rock Shop

Additional Tour & Ticket Information HERE

Check out Valleys latest single, “Mountains Meet Oceans”:


About the Author