EPICA and ELUVEITIE Co-Headlining Revolver Tour
Direct Support From THE AGONIST
VIP On-Sale Starts May 27th @ 10 AM
General On-Sale Starts May 29th @ 10 AM


This fall, Dutch symphonic metal titans EPICA and Swiss folk metallers ELUVEITIE will join forces to co-headline across North America. This trek, sponsored by Revolver Magazine, also has Canada’s THE AGONIST supporting on all dates.

“We are ecstatic to finally return to North America. It is time to nurture our long-distance relationship with our fans over in North America. We’ll have a wonderful time together and will perform songs spanning our entire discography. You guys better be ready for us.” –  Simone Simons (EPICA)

We’re 8 months into the ‘Origins’ World Tour now and far from getting tired! We can’t wait to finally return to the USA and Canada; especially because we’ll return alongside the mighty Epica! By Toutatis, this is gonna be fucking awesome!” – Chrigel Glanzmann (ELUVEITIE)

VIP tickets will go on sale: Wednesday, May 27th at 10AM local time
General tickets will go on sale: Friday, May 29th at 10AM local time

EPICA and ELUVEITIE will both be offering VIP ticketing including meet & greets, exclusive merchandise, a Revolver Magazine subscription and the EPICA VIP bundle also includes a live 7-inch. VIP Tickets will be available through Soundrink.

Ticketing and VIP links: and

EPICA, ELUVEITIE and THE AGONIST on Revolver North American Tour:
Tue Sep 08 @ Soundstage – Baltimore, MD
Wed Sep 09 @ Paradise Rock Club – Boston, MA
Fri Sep 11 @ Corona Theatre – Montreal, QC
Sat Sep 12 @ Imperial Theatre – Quebec City, QC
Sun Sep 13 @ Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON
Tue Sep 15 @ House Of Blues – Chicago, IL
Wed Sep 16 @ Mill City Nights – Minneapolis, MN
Fri Sep 18 @ O’Brians Event Centre – Saskatoon, SK
Sat Sep 19 @ Union Hall – Edmonton, AB
Sun Sep 20 @ MacEwan Ballroom – Calgary, AB
Tue Sep 22 @ Vogue Theatre – Vancouver, BC
Wed Sep 23 @ Neumos – Seattle, WA
Fri Sep 25 @ Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA
Sat Sep 26 @ Fonda Theatre – Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 28 @ Gothic Theatre – Denver, CO
Tue Sep 29 @ Sokol Auditorium – Omaha, NE
Thurs Oct 01 @ Mercury Ballroom – Louisville, KY
Fri Oct 02 @ Agora Ballroom – Cleveland, OH
Sat Oct 03 @ Irving Plaza – New York, NY


About the Author