By

EPICA and ELUVEITIE Co-Headlining Revolver Tour
Direct Support From THE AGONIST
VIP On-Sale Starts May 27th @ 10 AM
General On-Sale Starts May 29th @ 10 AM

RT1

This fall, Dutch symphonic metal titans EPICA and Swiss folk metallers ELUVEITIE will join forces to co-headline across North America. This trek, sponsored by Revolver Magazine, also has Canada’s THE AGONIST supporting on all dates.

“We are ecstatic to finally return to North America. It is time to nurture our long-distance relationship with our fans over in North America. We’ll have a wonderful time together and will perform songs spanning our entire discography. You guys better be ready for us.” –  Simone Simons (EPICA)

We’re 8 months into the ‘Origins’ World Tour now and far from getting tired! We can’t wait to finally return to the USA and Canada; especially because we’ll return alongside the mighty Epica! By Toutatis, this is gonna be fucking awesome!” – Chrigel Glanzmann (ELUVEITIE)

VIP tickets will go on sale: Wednesday, May 27th at 10AM local time
General tickets will go on sale: Friday, May 29th at 10AM local time

EPICA and ELUVEITIE will both be offering VIP ticketing including meet & greets, exclusive merchandise, a Revolver Magazine subscription and the EPICA VIP bundle also includes a live 7-inch. VIP Tickets will be available through Soundrink.

Ticketing and VIP links: www.epica.nl and www.eluveitie.ch

EPICA, ELUVEITIE and THE AGONIST on Revolver North American Tour:
Tue Sep 08 @ Soundstage – Baltimore, MD http://jamp.to/3771fe
Wed Sep 09 @ Paradise Rock Club – Boston, MA http://jamp.to/5cf6b7
Fri Sep 11 @ Corona Theatre – Montreal, QC http://jamp.to/98cd35
Sat Sep 12 @ Imperial Theatre – Quebec City, QC http://jamp.to/3d9bfc
Sun Sep 13 @ Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON http://jamp.to/dafb90
Tue Sep 15 @ House Of Blues – Chicago, IL http://jamp.to/01c54c
Wed Sep 16 @ Mill City Nights – Minneapolis, MN http://jamp.to/c4d485
Fri Sep 18 @ O’Brians Event Centre – Saskatoon, SK http://jamp.to/bbe83a
Sat Sep 19 @ Union Hall – Edmonton, AB http://jamp.to/f90a90
Sun Sep 20 @ MacEwan Ballroom – Calgary, AB http://jamp.to/cf4331
Tue Sep 22 @ Vogue Theatre – Vancouver, BC http://jamp.to/207fb3
Wed Sep 23 @ Neumos – Seattle, WA http://jamp.to/9fa01e
Fri Sep 25 @ Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA http://jamp.to/7d5a30
Sat Sep 26 @ Fonda Theatre – Los Angeles, CA http://jamp.to/9bed4e
Mon Sep 28 @ Gothic Theatre – Denver, CO http://jamp.to/ad89c4
Tue Sep 29 @ Sokol Auditorium – Omaha, NE http://jamp.to/90e8c2
Thurs Oct 01 @ Mercury Ballroom – Louisville, KY http://jamp.to/06252f
Fri Oct 02 @ Agora Ballroom – Cleveland, OH http://jamp.to/cc3172
Sat Oct 03 @ Irving Plaza – New York, NY http://jamp.to/a5d7e9

 

About the Author