Failure Reveal The Heart Is A Monster Cover, Offer Free Song

Pre-Orders For June 30 Release Available Now, Track Listing Revealed


Failure, who recently announced the release of their fourth album, The Heart Is A Monster (June 30, INresidence), share the cover art and track list for the 18-song album. Digital and physical pre-orders for the new album are available now with digital pre-orders featuring an instant download of the song “Hot Traveler” on iTunes, while physical pre-orders are available via

Check out Failure  “Hot Traveler”:


About the Author